Geneva Gift Card
Book now your stay for 2 nights and get your Geneva Gift Card with a CHF 100.- discount.

Our Services

Discover an array of services that will provide you with the most pleasant stay. Our entire reception team will be happy to advise you, inform you, or help you organize your stay.

BREAKFAST

Because breakfast is the most important meal of the day, each morning the Drake Longchamp Hotel offers an extensive and copious continental buffet composed of sweet and savoury options that will thrill gourmands. This is offered to you free of charge. In addition, each day we offer you a different speciality in order to vary the enjoyment.

FREE WIFI ACCESS

The WIFI connection is free of charge and unlimited in the common areas of the hotel as well as in all the rooms.

ESSENTIAL: An equipped kitchen!

For a snack or a daily meal, all of our rooms are equipped with kitchens.

LOUNGE BAR

Across from the hotel reception, the bar and lounge “Le Pesage” welcomes you at any time of the day to taste wines and a range of Nespresso coffees. You can independently quench your thirst at any time thanks to our clever menu system. Enjoy our selection of local and international wines in a warm, original and contemporary environment inspired by the equestrian world.

PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION

Upon arrival, each of our clients will receive a free public transportation pass, allowing him or her to move freely about the city using the different modes of transportation (bus, tramway, boat).

PRESS READER APP

At all times, you can stay informed with regard to current affairs by reading the international press and magazines from your country using the application PressReader, which we offer free of charge.

Parking

Parking spaces are available to you in our underground parking lot. We strongly advise you to ask for a space when you reserve your room. Daily rate of 25 CHF.

Hotel Apartment

Our establishment offers spacious rooms furnished with a small kitchen, providing diverse services that are specifically intended for long stays. The Drake Longchamp Hotel is the ideal place for you during a long stay and will make you feel right at home.

SKINJAY

During your stay in an Executive room, you can enjoy a moment of relaxation free of charge thanks to the SkinJay essential oil shower capsules.

MEETING ROOM

For your sessions or training, the Drake Longchamp Hotel offers a meeting room that can accommodate up to 20 people. It’s equipped with a projector and screen, a presentation pad and WIFI access. A catering service is offered for the reception, breaks and meals.

ORGANIZING A SEMINAR IN GENEVA ?

In partnership with the Domaine de Penthes, we can help you organize your seminar or business luncheon during your stay at the Drake Longchamp Hotel. For more information, don’t hesitate to send a message to reservation@hdlge.ch.

NOS SERVICES

Retrouvez un ensemble de services vous permettant de passer un séjour des plus agréables. Toute notre équipe de réception aura le plaisir de vous conseiller, vous informer ou vous aider dans l'organisation de votre séjour.

Petit déjeuner

Parce que le petit déjeuner est le repas le plus important de la journée, l’hôtel Drake Longchamp vous offre chaque matin un large et copieux buffet continental composé de mets sucrés et salés qui saura ravir tous les gourmands. Celui- ci vous est gracieusement offert. De plus, nous vous proposons chaque jour une spécialité différente afin de varier les plaisirs.

FREE WIFI

La connexion au WIFI est offerte et illimitée dans les espaces communs de l’hôtel ainsi que dans toutes les chambres.

L'INDISPENSABLE : La Cuisine Equipée !

Pour une petite faim ou pour vos repas du quotidien, toutes nos chambres sont équipées de cuisines.

Bar Lounge

Face à la réception de l’hôtel, le bar lounge « Le Pesage » vous accueille toute la journée pour déguster vins et cafés de la gamme Nespresso. Vous pourrez vous désaltérer à toute heure et en toute autonomie grâce à notre astucieux système de carte. Vous apprécierez notre sélection de vins locaux et internationaux dans un cadre chaleureux, original et contemporain inspiré de l'univers équestre.

CARTE DE TRANSPORTS PUBLICS

Chacun de nos clients reçoit lors de son arrivée une carte de transport publics gratuite lui permettant de circuler dans toute la ville avec tous les différents moyens de locomotion (bus, tramway,  bateau).

PRESS READER

En tout temps, vous pourrez vous tenir informé de l'actualité en lisant la presse internationale et les revues de votre pays en consultant l'application PressReader que nous vous offrons.

Parking

Des places sont à votre disposition dans notre parking sous-terrain. Nous vous conseillons vivement de demander votre place lors de votre réservation de chambre. Tarif 25 CHF par jour.

Appart Hôtel

Notre établissement propose des chambres spacieuses et aménagées d’une petite cuisine équipée ainsi que divers services spécialement dédiés aux longs séjours. L’hôtel Drake Longchamp est le lieu idéal pour vous accueillir lors de séjours de toute durée afin de vous permettre de vous sentir chez vous.

SKINJAY

Lors de votre séjour en chambre Executive, vous apprécierez le moment d’évasion qui vous est offert grâce aux capsules de douche aux huiles essentielles SkinJay.

Salle de réunion

L’hôtel Drake Longchamp propose pour vos séances ou formations une salle de réunion pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 20 personnes. Elle est équipée d’un vidéoprojecteur, d’un écran mural, d’un paperboard et d’un accès Wifi. Un service de catering peut vous être proposé pour l’accueil, les pauses et les repas.

UN SEMINAIRE A ORGANISER SUR GENEVE ?

En partenariat avec le Domaine de Penthes, nous pouvons vous aider à organiser votre séminaire ou un repas d'affaire pendant votre séjour à l'Hôtel Drake Longchamp. Pour tout renseignement, n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message à reservation@hdlge.ch.